Recorded Memory

Whenever I gaze onto a beautiful view, I feel the need to somehow record the moment to make it last.
I want to write about what I see, but words alone cannot describe how amazing the scenery is.
I want to take a picture of it, but a camera cannot grasp the full beauty of it.
Even a video cannot come close to the overall experience.
No form of recording can compare to a living memory.
Whenever I reminisce about these moments, it is as if I am reliving that part of my life over again

Leave a Reply

